Hello!

The big 4 questions that the site ask you when you start are as follows.

  • Why are you blogging publicly, rather than keeping a personal journal?
  • What topics do you think you’ll write about?
  • Who would you love to connect with via your blog?
  • If you blog successfully throughout the next year, what would you hope to have accomplished?

I’m going to answer them all one at a time. Lets go!

Q) “Why are you blogging publicly, rather than keeping a personal journal?”

A) I’m doing this because I enjoy reviewing things and letting other people know what I think about said things. If I was to keep that to myself it isn’t quite the same and I don’t get the same feeling as when I tell my mum about the new Bluetooth keyboard to sync with my Acer, or when I’m cuddling my cat saying how Boom Beach has a smooth user interface.

Q) “What topics do you think you’ll write about?”

A) If I can review it and I can get a hold of it. I’ll write about it. End of.

Q) “Who would you love to connect with via your blog?”

A)Anyone. I would like to hear from other reviewers who have diffrent opinions so we can discuss. They might shed some light on a hidden Gem I wouldn’t have spotted without them. If a reader wants me to review something specific I’ll see what I can do. (If it’s hardware you might have to send me one *wink wink* alienware laptop *wink wink*)

Q) “If you blog successfully throughout the next year, what would you hope to have accomplished?”

A) All I want is for the people who read this to enjoy it. If i need to say more/less/be more specific anything just say. I don’t want to set a goal of 100 readers or 1000 or any number. Even if it’s just me and the cat who read this. I’ll be happy.

That is the big 4. Send me question. Send me recommendations. Send me whatever the fuck you wanna say

Leave a Reply

