Friday Favourites!

I’m going to start a new weekly post where I pick a topic and give my personal top 5 favourite of said topic. I will include a quick description of each of my top 5, a reason they are on the list and in that spot. If I have previously reviewed it I will add a link to it so you can find out more information on it. Anything that gets number one will get a review (hopefully the following week) and anything else that takes a place will get a full review if that’s what people want.

The first Friday Favourite will be coming out on the 7th of April so if you have a topic that you would like me to say my top 5 for, you have plenty of time to request it, just go to my contact me page, you can find it by opening the menu on my main page or by clicking HERE.

Leave a Reply

